Do well subscribe to our channel. Thank you!

Denzel Curry new album Melt My Eyez: Finally, Denzel Curry has revealed the artwork, tracklist and release date of their new album Melt My Eyez See your future. In addition to the Slowthai song “Zatoichi”, the album includes contributions from Thundercat, T-Pain, Robert Glasper, Jpegmafia, JID, Kenny Beats, Rico Nasty and more. Find the track listing and artwork below.

Melt My Eyez See your future:

01 Fusion Session #1 [ft. Robert Glasper] (prod. Robert Glasper)
02 Walkin (prod. Kal Banx)
03 Worst comes to worst (prod. Dot Da Genius and Naz)
04 John Wayne [ft. Buzzy Lee] (prod. Jpegmafia)
05 The last (prod. FnZ and HWLS)
06 mental [ft. Saul Williams and Bridget Perez] (prod. JGramm, Mike Hector and Elijah Fox)
07 Problems [ft. T-Pain] (prod. Kenny Beats and DJ Khalil)
08 no way [ft. 6LACK, Rico Nasty and J.I.D] (prod. Powers Pleasant, Sucuki and Lo)
09 X-Wing (prod. Drtwrk, Clutch George and Darko)
10 Angelz (prod. Karriem Riggins and Mickey De Grand IV)
11 The Smell Of Death (Thundercat Prod.)
12 sanjuro [ft. 454] (Cardo prod.)
13 Zatōichi [ft. Slowthai] (prod. Powers Pleasant and Jonnywood)
14 The Evils (prod. Noah Goldstein and Dot da Genius)

Related Latest Music

What do you think about this hit Denzel Curry to release new album Melt My Eyez See Your Future next week  Let’s hear you in the comment!

READ ALSO:  Download Bumboi Fyn Lady (Mp3 Song)